SeoTools depends on it's config file SeoTools.config.xml to be in the same directory as SeoTools.xll and SeoTools must have write permissions.

If no SeoTools.config if found, a default one is created. * You can thus reset SeoTools simply by just deleting SeoTools.config.xml.*

If SeoTools is not allowed to write to the SeoTools directory, the config file is saved in the AppData folder.

Under About you can see where your current config file is saved:


Get help with this function in the community →